Fellowship Award 2014

Fellowship Award 2014

The Executive Council of the  Academy has released the names of members elected to its Fellowship. The Fellowship which is the highest category of membership of the Academy was conferred on the recipients at a ceremony  during the 29th Annual Congress of the Academy at the Faculty of Education, University of Uyo, Uyo,  Akwa Ibom State, from 3rd November – 7th November 2014.

Those elected for the 2014 fellowship award are:

  • Professor M O Nduanya, Enugu State University of Technology, Enugu, Enugu State.
  • Professor J C Buseri, Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State.
  • Professor C N Anikweze, Nasarawa State University, Keffi, Nasarawa State.

Enter your keyword