New Fellows Elected

New Fellows Elected

2 New Members have been elected to Fellowship of the Nigerian Academy of Education in 2013 following an Executive Council meeting. These distinguished new members of the College of Fellows join the Current Members of the College of Fellows to bring the total membership to 38. We offer them our warmest congratulations. The new Fellows are:

Professor G C Unachukwu

Professor (Mrs) T A Bolarin

Professor (Mrs) T A Bolarin joined the Academy in 2003 while Professor G C Unachukwu was admitted in 2004.

Enter your keyword